Posted by: Robin Koontz | November 12, 2012

Run…It’s a Bee! Animation

I’ve been trying to think of new ways to advertise the Little Birdie Readers that I wrote and illustrated for Rourke Educational Media. I relearned how to create an animated GIF and tried one of those for Run…It’s a Bee! You’ll want to click on the photo of sunflowers below to see the action.

I’ll see if this can be put into a movie format so I can add music, or buzzing, or something. But in any case, it was a fun way to spend time that I had promised to spend on writing a new nonfiction project. Sometimes procrastination exercises are needed to warm up to the task! At least I wasn’t baking cookies.

Hmmmm…


Responses

  1. How were the cookies?😉 Okay, I’m kidding.

    I love the animation. (It’s something I have yet to try, but look forward to.) Your pictures are always so happy. They always make me smile.😀

  2. This will be way to cute, I will think of music to!

  3. Cool!


Leave a Reply

Categories

